Cast : Soryong, Daeryong, Yoomi.. (other will be reveal in every chap)

Foreword :

It’s raining. You know that i always hate being alone in a rainy day. And I always remember how you made me think that it can be very fun if it rains.

“Hey, what’s with that face?” He asked,poke my nose.

I kept on staring outside the window and he followed my gaze to the window. “Ahh, the rains ruined your mood.”

I nodded.

He wraped his arm around my shoulder and leaned closer to my ear, “let’s play some game then. Maybe it can help you gaining your mood”.

I moved my gaze to him and he winked at me and smiled cheekily.

“Tch. What are you thinking now? What kind of game you want me to play?”

He pulled me closer and hugged me tightly, “Let’s play truth or dare”.

“So you can take any advantage on me?” i bite his shoulder lightly.

He laughed in my hair. ” i won’t, i promise”, he kissed my hair.

after all,we played the game. As always he won and he force me to cook for him.

At other times, when the rain fell heavily he would ask me to dance with him even though he knew that I’m not good at dancing.

it turned out to be your presence that made me happy even in a stormy day. And all the memories i had with you makes me unable to forget you. I miss you.

I can’t move on. I just can’t.